Our Staff

Pedro Luiz Manique Barreto
Prorector for Student Affairs
prae@contato.ufsc.br
Amalia Borges Dário
Student Affairs | +55 48 3721 2706
amalia.dario@ufsc.br
Andreia Correia Palacios
Student Assistance | +55 48 3721-2707
coaes.prae@contato.ufsc.br
Cláudia Priscila Chupel
Student Assistance | +55 48 3721-9341
coaes.prae@contato.ufsc.br
Daniela de Oliveira Togneri
Student Assistance | +55 48 3721-9341
coaes.prae@contato.ufsc.br
Dione Bononomi
Student Assistance | +55 48 3721-9341
bononomi@reitoria.ufsc.br
Edilson da Silva
PRAE | +55 48 3721-9625
edilson.silva@ufsc.br
Edgar Jair de Melo
Student Assistance | +55 48 3721-2707
edgar.melo@ufsc.br
Elisa Eggers Luiz
Psychology | +55 48 3721-6468
psicologia.prae@contato.ufsc.br
Jonathas Gomes de Medeiros
Student Assistance | +55 48 3721-9341
jonathas.medeiros@ufsc.br
Juliana Coelho Bortoluzzi
Student Assistance | +55 48 3721-8249
juliana.coelho@ufsc.br
Karina Karim da Costa Martins
Administrative Support | +55 48 3721-9911
karina.martins@ufsc.br
Lara Dias
Psychology | +55 48 3721-6468
psicologia.prae@contato.ufsc.br
Lilian Mann dos Santos de Oliveira
Student Assistance | +55 48 3721-9341
lilian.mann@ufsc.br
Luciana Sampaio da Silva
Student Affairs | +55 48 3721-4193
luciana.sampaio@ufsc.br
Marcele Arruda Michelotto
Student Assistance | +55 48 3721-7281
marcele.am@ufsc.br
Maria Alice da Silveira
Student Assistance | +55 48 3721-9341
coaes.prae@contato.ufsc.br
Maria das Graças Martins
University Restaurant | +55 48 3721 8226
gm.martins@ufsc.br
Michella Rocha dos Santos Fraga
Student Assistance |+55 48  3721-9341
coaes.prae@contato.ufsc.br
Nelize Moscon Marafon
Student Assistance | +55 48 3721-9341
nelize@reitoria.ufsc.br
Rosecléa Borges da Silva Barreto
Student Assistance | +55 48 3721-9341
coaes.prae@contato.ufsc.br
Ruy Tadeu Mambrini Ribas
Student Affairs |+55 48  3721 6096
ruy.ribas@ufsc.br
Valdeci de Paulo Machado
Student Assistance | +55 48 3721-9341
coaes.prae@contato.ufsc.br
Vanessa Alves
Administrative Support/Student Affairs | +55 48 3721 9494
vanessa.alves@ufsc.br