Our Staff

Pedro Luiz Manique Barreto
Prorector for Student Affairs
prae@contato.ufsc.br
Student Assistance Coordination Office (CoAEs)
coaes.prae@contato.ufsc.br
+55 48 3721-2707 / 3721-9341
financeiro.coaes@contato.ufsc.br
+55 48 3721-4193
Andreia Correia Palacios
+55 48 3721-2707
coaes.prae@contato.ufsc.br
Cláudia Priscila Chupel
+55 48 3721-9341
coaes.prae@contato.ufsc.br
Daniela de Oliveira Togneri
+55 48 3721-9341
coaes.prae@contato.ufsc.br
Izabel Nazaré Campos
+55 48 3721-9341
coaes.prae@contato.ufsc.br
Lilian Mann dos Santos de Oliveira
+55 48 3721-9341
lilian.mann@ufsc.br
Luciana Sampaio da Silva
+55 48 3721-4193
luciana.sampaio@ufsc.br
Luísa Pamplona Deggau
+55 48 3721-6079
luisa.pd@ufsc.br
Marcele Arruda Michelotto
+55 48 3721-7281
marcele.am@ufsc.br
Márcio Donovan Nascimento e Silva
+55 48 3721-2707
coaes.prae@contato.ufsc.br
Maria Alice da Silveira
+55 48 3721-9341
coaes.prae@contato.ufsc.br
Mayara Camila Furtado
+55 48 3721-2707
mayara.furtado@ufsc.br
Michella Rocha dos Santos Fraga
+55 48 3721-9341
coaes.prae@contato.ufsc.br
Nelize Moscon Marafon
+55 48 3721-9341
nelize@reitoria.ufsc.br
Nídia de Jesus Moraes
+55 48 3721-2707
nidia.moraes@ufsc.br
Paulo Francisco Júnior
+55 48 3721-2707
coaes.prae@contato.ufsc.br
Thais Santos Alves
+55 48 3721-6079
thais.santos.alves@ufsc.br
Valdeci de Paula Machado
+55 48 3721-2707
coaes.prae@contato.ufsc.br

Educational Psychology Service (CoAEs)
psicologia.prae@contato.ufsc.br
+55 (48) 3721-6468

Elisa Eggers Luiz
+55 48 3721-6468
psicologia.prae@contato.ufsc.br

Lara Dias
+55 48 3721-6468
psicologia.prae@contato.ufsc.br

Michaela Accorsi
+55 48 3721-6468
psicologia.prae@contato.ufsc.br

University Restaurant (RU)
ru@contato.ufsc.br
+55 (48) 3721-9681
Maria das Graças Martins
+55 48 3721-8226
gm.martins@ufsc.br
Department of Student Affairs (DeAE) 
deae@contato.ufsc.br
+55 (48) 3721-9281
Amalia Borges Dário
+55 48 3721-9494
amalia.dario@ufsc.br
 Marcelo Munari Oliveira Pinto
+55 48 3721-9281
marcelo.mop@ufsc.br
Ruy Tadeu Mambrini Ribas
+55 48 3721-2706
ruy.ribas@ufsc.br
Vanessa Alves 
+55 48 3721-6096
vanessa.alves@ufsc.br
Administrative Support (CoAD)
prae@contato.ufsc.br
+55 (48) 3721-9911
Edgar Jair de Melo
+55 48 3721-2699
edgar.melo@ufsc.br
Edilson da Silva
+55 48 3721-9835
edilson.silva@ufsc.br
Karina Karim da Costa Martins
+55 48 3721-9911
karina.martins@ufsc.br