Our Staff

Pedro Luiz Manique Barreto
Prorector for Student Affairs
prae@contato.ufsc.br
Student Assistance Coordination Office (CoAEs)
coaes.prae@contato.ufsc.br
+55 48 3721-2707 / 3721-9341
financeiro.coaes@contato.ufsc.br
+55 48 3721-4193
Daniela de Oliveira Togneri
COAEs Coordinator
+55 48 3721-2707
coaes.prae@contato.ufsc.br
Aline Schneider
+55 48 3721-2707
aline.schneider@ufsc.br
Cláudia Priscila Chupel dos Santos
+55 48 3721-9341
claudia.priscila@ufsc.br
Izabel Nazaré Campos
+55 48 3721-9341
coaes.prae@contato.ufsc.br
Lilian Mann dos Santos de Oliveira
+55 48 3721-9341
lilian.mann@ufsc.br
Luciana Sampaio da Silva
+55 48 3721-4193
luciana.sampaio@ufsc.br
Luísa Pamplona Deggau
+55 48 3721-6079
luisa.pd@ufsc.br
Márcio Donovan Nascimento e Silva
+55 48 3721-2707
coaes.prae@contato.ufsc.br
Maria Alice da Silveira
+55 48 3721-9341
coaes.prae@contato.ufsc.br
Mayara Camila Furtado
+55 48 3721-2707
mayara.furtado@ufsc.br
Michella Rocha dos Santos Fraga
+55 48 3721-9341
coaes.prae@contato.ufsc.br
Nadja Margotti Mendonça
+55 48 3721-2707
nadja.margotti@ufsc.br
Nelize Moscon Marafon
+55 48 3721-9341
nelize@reitoria.ufsc.br
Nídia de Jesus Moraes
+55 48 3721-2707
nidia.moraes@ufsc.br
Paulo Francisco Júnior
+55 48 3721-2707
coaes.prae@contato.ufsc.br
Thais Santos Alves
+55 48 3721-6079
thais.santos.alves@ufsc.br
Valdeci de Paula Machado
+55 48 3721-2707
coaes.prae@contato.ufsc.br

Educational Psychology Service (CoAEs)
psicologia.prae@contato.ufsc.br
+55 (48) 3721-6468

Elisa Eggers Luiz
+55 48 3721-6468
psicologia.prae@contato.ufsc.br

Lara Dias
+55 48 3721-6468
psicologia.prae@contato.ufsc.br

Michaela Accorsi
+55 48 3721-6468
psicologia.prae@contato.ufsc.br

University Restaurant (RU)
ru@contato.ufsc.br
+55 (48) 3721-9681
Maria das Graças Martins
Director
+55 48 3721-8226
gm.martins@ufsc.br
Marcia Mafra da Silva
Administrative Coordinator
+55 48 3721-6068
ru@contato.ufsc.br
Rafhael Anthony Pestana
Head of Administrative Support Service
+55 48 3721-9681
ru@contato.ufsc.br
Beatriz Codenera Martinelli
Head of Accounting Division
+55 48 3721-8202
ru@contato.ufsc.br
Magno Ponce Campos
Head of Storeroom Service
+55 48 3721-2687
ru@contato.ufsc.br
Elza de Oliveira
Kitchen Chef
+55 48 3721-9220
ru@contato.ufsc.br
Mércia Maria Alves de Queiroz
Kitchen Chef
+55 48 3721-9220
ru@contato.ufsc.br
Department of Student Affairs (DeAE) 
deae@contato.ufsc.br
+55 (48) 3721-9281
Vanessa Alves 
Director
+55 48 3721-9494
vanessa.alves@ufsc.br
Hugo Leonardo Tuckumantel
Administrative Coordinator
+55 48 3721-9494
hugo.tuckumantel@ufsc.br
Guilherme Bernardo de Oliveira
+55 48 3721-2706
guilherme.bernardo@ufsc.br
Administrative Support (CoAD)
prae@contato.ufsc.br
+55 (48) 3721-9911
Júlia Regina da Silva Laurindo
Administrative Coordinator
+55 48 3721-9911
julia.rsl@ufsc.br
Edgar Jair de Melo
Head of Student Residence Hall Administration
+55 48 3721-2699
edgar.melo@ufsc.br
Karina Karim da Costa Martins
+55 48 3721-9911
karina.martins@ufsc.br
Edilson da Silva
+55 48 3721-9835
edilson.silva@ufsc.br
César Sousa Hoch
+55 48 3721-2699
cesar.hoch@ufsc.br